An Evening of Music and Literature

The Music and Literature Team would like to thank the following people for making our event the success that it was. We have had some great comments from audience members and participants who thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

The Staffordshire Youth Choir of the Year 2012 - Overall Winner - Vocal Revolution
The Junior Staffordshire Youth Choir of the Year - Parkside Primary School

Our Finalists in no particular order 

Finalist - Thursfield Glee Club
Finalist - Tynsel Parkes 
Finalist - St Leonards Primary School
Finalist - Pop School Stage Academy (PSSA)
Finalist - Walton Hall - 'Shine On'

Our Judges 

Olugbala Kokumo
Barbara Devey
Marianne Ayling

Our Compere

Daniel Budd

Our Creative Writers and Readers 

Penny Wheat with assistance from Jack (Parkside Primary)
Lexi Higginson
Bethan Thomas
William Sullivan
Megan Carr
Kelsey Sutcliffe

Our Acts 

Prima Donna
Alan Tumber

The Event Team

Sophie Heath
Lucy Norris
Gemma Sharp
Hannah Carr

Special Thanks to 

Nathan Rickett
The Heath Family
Hannah Blair
Chris Reid
Kate McCracken
Jennifer Keenan
Marine le Priol
Hannaa Akram
Adam Sharp
Andrew Pritchard
Jamie Cartwright (Sponsor)
Tom Bishop - Alive HQ Studios (Sponsor)
Everyone who sent in literature entries or choir entries.
St Mary's Church, Stafford

And everyone else who gave us support in the lead up and also on event day.

We raised over £100 as a donation to St. Mary's Church
Thank you to all who attended.